Director’s Award unveiled

At the recent EMO – EMS Alumni Reunion BBQ, the new EMS Director’s Award was unveiled. This trophy will be awarded annually to the volunteer who contributes the most volunteer hours to EMS.

The names of the winners since 2000 have already been inscribed on the trophy, which will remain on display in the EMS station.

2000: Roberto A.
2001: David S.
2002: Randi W.
2003: Stephane K.
2004: Randi W.
2005: Randi W.
2006: Andrew L.
2007: Roberto A.
2008: Roberto A.
2009: Howard W.